Small Courage and Kindness Token - Distinctly Caitlin Designs
Small Courage and Kindness Token - Distinctly Caitlin Designs
Small Courage and Kindness Token - Distinctly Caitlin Designs
Small Courage and Kindness Token - Distinctly Caitlin Designs
Small Courage and Kindness Token - Distinctly Caitlin Designs
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Small Courage and Kindness Token - Distinctly Caitlin Designs
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Small Courage and Kindness Token - Distinctly Caitlin Designs
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Small Courage and Kindness Token - Distinctly Caitlin Designs
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Small Courage and Kindness Token - Distinctly Caitlin Designs
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Small Courage and Kindness Token - Distinctly Caitlin Designs

Petit jeton de courage et de gentillesse

Prix normal
€95.00
Prix réduit
€95.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Pour permettre aux clients de choisir leur longueur de chaîne préférée, LES CHAÎNES SONT VENDUES SÉPARÉMENT. Veuillez envoyer un e-mail à distinctlycaitlindesigns@gmail.com si vous avez des demandes de chaîne spécifiques et nous serons heureux de vous aider et de vous accueillir.

Chaque pièce est MADE TO ORDER et est fabriquée à la main avec amour et attention aux détails. Les pièces sont prêtes à être expédiées environ 2 semaines après le paiement.

---

Réentraîner votre cerveau à penser facilement positivement peut être difficile, mais avoir un objet physique avec vous, comme l'un de mes jetons, auquel vous pouvez mentalement attacher vos affirmations, peut vous aider à rester concentré sur ces affirmations en vous les rappelant souvent tout au long de votre journée. . Cet acte de concentration est un acte d'amour de soi et plus vous le faites, plus il deviendra naturel que ces pensées positives vous parviennent, même dans les moments les plus sombres.

Tous les aspects de mes jetons sont soigneusement pris en compte. Non seulement les fleurs sont soigneusement choisies pour leurs significations sentimentales, mais la technique de l'émail que j'utilise crée un effet de vitrail et elles deviennent donc encore plus belles lorsque vous les tenez à la lumière. De la même manière, nos vies sont plus lumineuses lorsque vous regardez attentivement et que vous voyez chaque petit moment positif tout au long de votre journée.

Cette belle petite Le jeton, qui s'inspire de la douce primevère des Alpes bordeaux, symbolise le courage et la gentillesse. Lorsque vous le mettez, ou que quelqu'un le remarque, cette pièce édifiante vous rappelle que vous avez plus qu'assez de courage pour surmonter les petits et grands défis de la vie, avec gentillesse et grâce.

J'aime les affirmations suivantes pour aider à se concentrer sur le courage et la gentillesse :

"J'inspire du courage et j'expire de la peur."

"Je ne porterai que de la gentillesse et de l'amour dans mon cœur."

Toutes les pièces sont fixées sur une carte qui a un motif de fleur aquarelle assorti sur le devant et ces affirmations sur le dos, afin que vous puissiez vous y référer à tout moment.

DÉTAILS:

Chacun des jetons d'affirmation sont découpés à la main dans une feuille d'argent sterling et émaillés à la main à l'aide d'émaux vitreux et de la technique plique-à-jour. Pour plus d'informations sur les émaux vitrifiés, veuillez consulter la page FAQ.

Chaque jeton mesure environ 14 mm de diamètre et environ 1 mm d'épaisseur.

Mes jetons sont faits à la main et n'ont donc pas de finition uniforme faite à la machine. La main du fabricant est évidente dans chaque pièce pour garantir l'authenticité d'un processus manuel. Il s'agit d'un charmant caractère inhérent à un article fabriqué à la main, et n'aura pas d'impact sur l'intégrité, la beauté ou la qualité du jeton fini.

---

Photos de style de vie par Pattie Fellowes Photography http://patifellowes.com/

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Small Courage and Kindness Token
Small Courage and Kindness Token
Small Courage and Kindness Token
Small Courage and Kindness Token
Small Courage and Kindness Token
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Small Courage and Kindness Token
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Small Courage and Kindness Token
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Small Courage and Kindness Token
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Small Courage and Kindness Token
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Small Courage and Kindness Token

Small Courage and Kindness Token

Regular price
€90.00
Sale price
€90.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

To allow for customers to choose their preferred length of chain, CHAINS ARE SOLD SEPARATELY. Please email distinctlycaitlindesigns@gmail.com if you have any specific chain requests and we will be glad to help and accommodate you.

Each piece is MADE TO ORDER and is hand crafted with love and attention to detail. Pieces are ready to ship approximately 2 weeks from payment.

---

I would like my tokens to inspire women to look for the good in their everyday lives and to use them to create long-lasting habits of positivity.

I believe in manifesting. It is the principle that “on what you focus, you will manifest” and is a daily practice of brain retraining. Having a physical object with you, that you have mentally attached your affirmations to, can help you stay focused on that journey to sustained positivity.

All aspects of my tokens are carefully considered. Not only are the flowers carefully chosen for their sentimental meanings but the enamel technique I use creates a stained glass effect and they therefore get even more beautiful when you hold them up to the light. In the same way our lives feel brighter when you look closely and see each individual small positive moment throughout your day.

This beautiful petite token, which is inspired by the sweet, burgundy Alpine Primrose, symbolizes courage and kindness. When you put it on, or someone remarks on it, this uplifting piece reminds you that you have more than enough courage to overcome life's small and large challenges, with kindness and grace. 

I love the following affirmations to help focus on courage and kindness:

"I inhale courage and exhale fear."

"I will carry nothing but kindness and love in my heart."

All pieces are secured to a card which has a matching watercolour flower design on the front and these affirmations on the back, so that you can refer back to them at any time.

DETAILS:

Each of the affirmation tokens are hand cut from a sheet of sterling silver and hand enameled using vitreous enamels and the plique-à-jour techinque. For more on vitreous enamels please see the FAQ's page.

Each token measures approximately 14mm in diameter and is approximately 1mm thick.

My tokens are handmade and therefore do not have a machine made, uniform finish. The hand of the maker is evident in each piece to guarantee authenticity of a manual process. This is a charming inherent character of a handcrafted item, and will not impact on the integrity, beauty or quality of the finished token.

 ---

Lifestyle photos by Pattie Fellowes Photography http://pattiefellowes.com/

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)